Dauntless JaunterExplore • Educate • Experience • Enlighten

SkyTeam (Airline Alliance)

Updated: 2017-03-17.


SkyTeam is one of the “Big Three” airline alliances (with Star Alliance & Oneworld). The last of the three major airline alliances to be formed, SkyTeam currently has 20 full member airlines flying to 177 different countries and over 1,000 destinations. It is based at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol in Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands, the hub of one of its member airlines, KLM.

For more info on airline alliances, with a side-by-side comparison of the airlines included in the “Big Three,” and information and suggestions on how to put these numbers and data to work for you, check out: Which Airline Alliance Should I Join?

Member Airlines

Aerolíneas Argentinas
Air Europa
Air France
China Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Czech Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Garuda Indonesia
Kenya Airways
Korean Air
Middle East Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Xiamen Airlines

Company Info

Website: [main]
Headquarters: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS), Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands

SkyTeam Airline Alliance Management Cooperatie U.A.
Schiphol Boulevard 367
Tower B, 8th Floor
1118 BJ Schiphol
The Netherlands

Dauntless Jaunter